spacer spacer spacer spacer


The Wicked Isaacs (2003)

  1. Toxic Candy
  2. Bloody Death Angel Love (razor remix)
  3. (Purple Lake) Despair
  4. Colorless
  5. The Mirror (Double Life)
  6. Sparkling Cyanide
  7. Doll
  8. Come With Me (Escape)
  9. Love Suicide
  10. Silence Falling
  11. Temptation



this site and all content copyright © a. falke, pyramid industries. no part of this site may be reproduced in any manner without explicit written consent of a. falke, pyramid industries and the content creators. violators will be prosecuted.